Change Leaders in Philanthropy Fellowship Participants, 2022-23

2022-2023 Change Leaders in Philanthropy Fellowship Cohort

  • Anna Hernandez

    Strategist, Justice, Equity, & Learning, Walter & Elise Haas Fund

  • Anu Cairo

    Vice President Grants, S. H. Cowell Foundation

  • Charles Reader

    Chief Talent Officer, California Health Care Foundation

  • Ciciley Moore

    Senior Program Officer, Office of the President, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

  • denzil wilson

    Director, Office of the Executive Vice President, Global Programs, Ford Foundation

  • Elizabeth Powley

    Director, Grants Management, MacArthur Foundation

  • Emma Anderson

    Team Lead - Learning & Development, HRJ Consulting LTD

  • Felipe Franco

    Senior Fellow, Annie E. Casey Foundation

  • Gwyneth Tripp

    Director of Grantmaking Practice, Stupski Foundation

  • Jeffrey Hom

    Senior Vice President, Portfolio Operations, Omidyar Network

  • Jennene Tierney

    VP, People, Culture & Equity, Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation

  • Jessica Mindnich

    Sr. Director, Evaluation, Learning, & Impact Stories, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

  • Kalia Abiade

    Vice President, Programs, Pillars Fund

  • Kathleen Holmes

    Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, Missouri Foundation for Health

  • Lydia Guterman

    Head of Client Service and Operations, Advisory Services, Arabella Advisors

  • Megan Saynisch

    Senior Advisor, GRACE Communications Foundation

  • Stephanie Cooper-Lewter

    Executive Vice President, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust

  • Tanisha Davis

    VP of Grant Operations and Planning, Archstone Foundation

  • Tracy Costigan

    Senior Director, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

  • Shari Silberstein

    Chief Operating Officer, Fund for Nonviolence

  • Aretha Green-Rupert

    Program Director, Carlson Family Foundation