2020 National Conference

Event Details

We rely on our peers for fresh ideas and new ways of thinking about tough challenges. That’s why GEO’s 2020 National Conference is the perfect opportunity for grantmakers of all backgrounds to come together, explore the most relevant topics in the field and problem solve with like-minded peers.

Start: Monday, April 27, 7:30 AM Eastern

End: Wednesday, April 29, 2:00 PM Eastern

The Westin Copley Place, Boston, Massachusetts

Registration opens in 2020!

More details to come!!

Information for our room block is available here

As our conferences frequently sell out, we ask that you not book your room until you receive registration confirmation.”

2020 National Conference

Registration Dates/Rates

Priority Registration
(GEO Members Only)

Wednesday, January 15 - Wednesday, January 22

GEO Members $850

Early Bird Registration

Thursday, January 23 – Wednesday, January 29

GEO Members $850


Philanthropy Mass Members $1,050

Early Bird Registration
(All Eligible Participants)

Thursday, January 30 – Wednesday, February 5

GEO Members $850


Philanthropy Mass Members $1,050


Nonmembers $1,350

Regular Registration

Thursday, February 6 - Friday, March 20

GEO Members $950


Philanthropy Mass Members $1,150


Nonmembers $1,450

Late Registration

Saturday, March 21 – Conference

GEO Members $1,050


Philanthropy Mass Members $1,250


Nonmembers $1,550


  • Friday, March 27 - payment deadline; no refunds after this date
  • Friday, March 27 - all individuals on Wait List notified of status
Back to top