FIXME alt text

The Learning Conference 2019

Hosted in partnership with Philanthropy Northwest

Event Details

Through a mix of session formats, speakers from inside and outside our sector, structured networking, and informal discussions with peers, participants will explore ways to design and implement evaluation and learning approaches that generate stronger information, decisions and performance.

Start: Wednesday, May 29, 7:30 AM Pacific

End: Thursday, May 30, 2:00 PM Pacific

Westin Seattle, Seattle, Washington

Registration opens February 19! More details below.

Registration Schedule

Priority Registration
(GEO Members Only)
Tuesday, Feb. 19 – Tuesday, Feb. 26 $750
Early Bird Registration
(GEO Members and PNW Members)
Wednesday, Feb. 27 – Tuesday, Mar. 5 $750 GEO Members

$850 PNW Members
Early Bird Registration
(All Eligible Participants)
Wednesday, Mar. 6 – Friday, Mar. 8 $750 GEO Members

$850 PNW Members

$1,100 Nonmembers
Regular Registration Saturday, Mar. 9 – Friday, April 26 $850 GEO Members

$1,000 PNW Members

$1,250 Nonmembers
Late Registration Saturday, April 27 – Conference $1,000 GEO Members

$1,200 PNW Members

$1,450 Nonmembers

Our Regional Partner

Philanthropy Northwest

We are hosting the Learning Conference 2019 in partnership with Philanthropy Northwest

Learn more about Philanthropy Northwest
Philanthropy Northwest logo

Conference Planning Process

Interested in GEO's conference planning process?

Nichole Hoeflich

Questions?

Reach out to our program manager

Email Nichole
Back to top